Home News

company news about What are the 3 grades of stainless steel?

I'm Online Chat Now
Company News
What are the 3 grades of stainless steel?

What are the 3 grades of stainless steel?


grade of stainless steel
Ordinary stainless steel can be divided into three categories: austenitic stainless steel, ferritic stainless steel, and martensitic stainless steel. On the basis of these three types of basic metallographic structures, duplex steels, precipitation hardening stainless steels, and high-alloy steels with iron content less than 50% are derived for specific needs and purposes.
EDEST STELL is a high-quality stainless steel manufacturer in China, exporting 304 stainless steel sheet, 316 stainless steel sheet all the year round, and cutting stainless steel sheet processing parts according to customer requirements. We have our own stainless steel sheet production factory, and our stainless steel sheet products are exported all over the world.

Pub Time : 2013-02-23 11:15:51 >> News list
Contact Details

Contact Person: Mr. Jeff

Tel: 86-18921116238

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)